The Lodge of Harmony 309

Past Masters of the Lodge

These are the subscribing members of the lodge who are past masters of the Lodge of Harmony.

 Year Name  Rank
 1979 W.Bro. E. H. V Butcher  PPGReg
 1988 W.Bro. P.F. Hobbs  PPJGW 
 1992 W.Bro. L.E. Crowhurst  PPGSuptWks
 1995  W.Bro. A.A. Noble  PPDepGSuptWks 
 1996 W.Bro S.P. Tatford  PPDepGSwdB
 2000 W.Bro. C.E.G. Goddard  PPGStB
 2003  W. Bro. A.J.G. Walker  PPAGSwdB
 2004  W.Bro. B.K.Tomlin   PPAGSwdB
 2005 W.Bro M.G. Fellows  PPGSuptWks
 2006 W.Bro R. Turnbull  PPAGDC
 2007 W.Bro. J.R. Walshaw  PPSGD
 2008 W.Bro. J.R. Walshaw  PPSGD
 2009 W.Bro. B.K. Baldock  PPJGW
 2010 W.Bro. N Channing  PPAGReg
 2011 W.Bro S.P. Tatford  PPDepGSwdB
 2012 W.Bro. R.G. Applegate  
 2013 W.Bro. A.P. Hemsley  
 2014 W.Bro. J Bell  
 2015 W.Bro B Tomlin  PPAGSwdB
 2016 W.Bro P Evans  PPSGD